NHS inducts new members for 2020 and 2021

     Students from Bedford High School were inducted as new members of the National Honor Society in a ceremony held in the high school auditorium Tuesday, March 23rd.
     Members were selected by the chapter’s faculty council for meeting high standards of scholarship, service, leadership, and character.  Mrs. Mary Lou Klassen, retired Secondary Guidance Counselor of Bedford High School was the guest speaker for the ceremony and Principal, Mr. Irvin presented and congratulated new members with National Honor Society Membership Certificates.

NHS members, front row, from left, Macie Sefrit, Sara Ogle, Sam Bredensteiner, Carmen Perdew, Stephen Burn. Second row, Abby Dukes, Amanda Ogle, Ashley Rankin, Erica Sayler, Darcy Davis. Third row, Tristen Cummings, Alex Ebrecht, Levi Kettle, Emma Nyquist, Vivian Tracy. Back row, Braydon Bissell, Owen Lucas, Kennedy Weed, Alayna Welch, Zayne Purdy.


Leave a Comment